One Source Plumbing

Reviews

REVIEWS

 
GOOD
96 reviews on
Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez
2022-03-23
Debra Mcclendon
Debra Mcclendon
2022-03-17
Things are working excellent and we haven't had any problems since your plumber came out. Thanks for the opportunity of using one source plumbing, if we need you guys again I'll be sure to contact you.. Sincerely Yours Debra McClendon
EJ W
EJ W
2022-03-16
ANGIE
ANGIE
2022-03-16
One Source Plumbing is AWESOME. We had a gas leak during one of our winter cold snaps and they were out here right away. They replaced our main gas line to the house. They were professional and explained everything that needed to be done. They got us up and running. Thanks One Source Plumbing.
L Hunter
L Hunter
2022-02-19
Highly recommend this company! Diego and Frank were excellent! It’s Saturday and we had a leak. We called 8 other companies and they all told us we were out of luck and they couldn’t come till Tuesday. These guys were super responsive and showed up unbelievably quick! They accessed our issue and got us a crystal clear price to proceed. The guys were very quick and I am thrilled with the quality of the repair! Frank and Diego saved our weekend! Thanks guys!!!
Erica Pickenpack
Erica Pickenpack
2022-02-04
One Source Plumbing exceeded ALL of my expectations & I will confidently refer them to anyone needing plumbing help! Jose was at my doorstep only two hours after I reached out to him and a major project replacing all of the cast iron pipes under our home with PVC was underway the very next day. Jose provided a fair quote and updated me constantly on the progress. He was easy to reach, responsive and very helpful at thoroughly explaining our plumbing issues & the work that needed to be done. The One Source Plumbing team who came to our house were incredibly hard working and considerate. Call One Source Plumbing!!!
Adam Padilla
Adam Padilla
2022-01-13
Excellent service, very professional. would recommend to anyone
Grant Haltom
Grant Haltom
2022-01-06
Used One Source Plumbing on a few different jobs we needed some plumbing work at, and let me say they our fantastic they communicate great they’re pricing is fair and honest, they sent out Danny to take care of the plumbing issues we needed fixed and repaired, I’ve called a few other times for other plumbing work they said Danny was busy that day and they had sent day out the next day Danny is the best as well as this company. We will continue to use them for our plumbing jobs.
JB Garrett
JB Garrett
2022-01-06
One Source Plumbing was prompt and arrived within the time frame as promised. Technicians were professional and addressed my concerns. Very professional in appearance and well articulated. I have full confidence in One Source Plumbing.
Maria Rosales
Maria Rosales
2022-01-05
This service was amazing with the work I needed was very urgent and got a super quick response and work was done quick for a water leak and repair the sewer line underlayment very happy with the service. However, I did not received the pictures for all the work that was done before and after as they promised I only got two pictures missing a lot more other than that very happy I will always use them any time I need some plumbing service .
[fbrev page_name="One Source Plumbing of Texas" page_id="814955285271731" page_access_token="EAAVVPjFKgSEBAEubCVNVsRI6bnwOZCvenp0deubZCZBMhEWcdZA45VtVQjabwKdyuiSHs7ejYg6qNgZC8ZBK0eykwlaveXBtZAorlzwmhDD78zxJCSCQ9tf3qsKudZCRzv7yubdaRLXTLsfcTaoV8ifn4r0ZBkPEKKCaCBismJEXfYpBjacmBzSc97p6BLfp0MijVnitRtlupdgZDZD" title="Reviews" pagination="7" text_size="120" lazy_load_img=true show_success_api=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true api_ratings_limit="500"]

WHY CHOOSE ONE SOURCE?

Learn Why We're the Best Choice

Experience that Matters

With over 25 years of experience our team of experts provides the highest quality of services.

Quality Work

Our licensed technicians are educated ensuring that your home and office receive the best services possible.

Customer Service

Our team provides quality service from start to finish because we care about you.

Bathroom View

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE TODAY

Fill Out This Form or Call Us at 214-974-4928