Reviews

REVIEWS

 
GOOD
96 reviews on
Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez
2022-03-23
Debra Mcclendon
Debra Mcclendon
2022-03-17
Things are working excellent and we haven't had any problems since your plumber came out. Thanks for the opportunity of using one source plumbing, if we need you guys again I'll be sure to contact you.. Sincerely Yours Debra McClendon
Read more
EJ W
EJ W
2022-03-16
ANGIE
ANGIE
2022-03-16
One Source Plumbing is AWESOME. We had a gas leak during one of our winter cold snaps and they were out here right away. They replaced our main gas line to the house. They were professional and explained everything that needed to be done. They got us up and running. Thanks One Source Plumbing.
Read more
L Hunter
L Hunter
2022-02-19
Highly recommend this company! Diego and Frank were excellent! It’s Saturday and we had a leak. We called 8 other companies and they all told us we were out of luck and they couldn’t come till Tuesday. These guys were super responsive and showed up unbelievably quick! They accessed our issue and got us a crystal clear price to proceed. The guys were very quick and I am thrilled with the quality of the repair! Frank and Diego saved our weekend! Thanks guys!!!
Read more
Erica Pickenpack
Erica Pickenpack
2022-02-04
One Source Plumbing exceeded ALL of my expectations & I will confidently refer them to anyone needing plumbing help! Jose was at my doorstep only two hours after I reached out to him and a major project replacing all of the cast iron pipes under our home with PVC was underway the very next day. Jose provided a fair quote and updated me constantly on the progress. He was easy to reach, responsive and very helpful at thoroughly explaining our plumbing issues & the work that needed to be done. The One Source Plumbing team who came to our house were incredibly hard working and considerate. Call One Source Plumbing!!!
Read more
Adam Padilla
Adam Padilla
2022-01-13
Excellent service, very professional. would recommend to anyone
Read more
Grant Haltom
Grant Haltom
2022-01-06
Used One Source Plumbing on a few different jobs we needed some plumbing work at, and let me say they our fantastic they communicate great they’re pricing is fair and honest, they sent out Danny to take care of the plumbing issues we needed fixed and repaired, I’ve called a few other times for other plumbing work they said Danny was busy that day and they had sent day out the next day Danny is the best as well as this company. We will continue to use them for our plumbing jobs.
Read more
JB Garrett
JB Garrett
2022-01-06
One Source Plumbing was prompt and arrived within the time frame as promised. Technicians were professional and addressed my concerns. Very professional in appearance and well articulated. I have full confidence in One Source Plumbing.
Read more
Maria Rosales
Maria Rosales
2022-01-05
This service was amazing with the work I needed was very urgent and got a super quick response and work was done quick for a water leak and repair the sewer line underlayment very happy with the service. However, I did not received the pictures for all the work that was done before and after as they promised I only got two pictures missing a lot more other than that very happy I will always use them any time I need some plumbing service .
Read more

Reviews

One Source Plumbing of Texas
4.8
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mohi Sherza
Mohi Sherza
2019-03-22T19:22:10+0000
NEVER WORK WITH ONESOURCE PLUMBING! THEY ARE COMPLETELY UNTRUSTWORTHY!!We have a major plumbing issue at my house in... Desoto with the pipe that connects to the city going underneath the driveway. We called onesource plumbing and the guy came out, Anthony, - he ran the camera down the line and then told us there is a belly and needs to be re-plumbed. He said they will do the markings so we can find our own excavators because the major expense is digging up the driveway. He sent me a text with the estimate for the plumbing - quote was 2000. We paid 300 for this service. (so far so good)FIRST RED FLAG!!: I called the next day and the manager Ruben picked up.they said Anthony got called by the Army so is no longer there so we have to deal with him now SECOND RED FLAG!! He then said, they wont do the markings because then we can take our business elsewhere. I had already paid 300 so was entitled to the markings. Now I couldnt shop around for excavation or plumbing because every plumber after that said they need to rerun the camera etc if there are are no markings and that would cost from 150 to 300 bucks. A subsequent plumber told me I can report them to the plumbing board which I will do next.THIRD RED FLAG!! With the previous quote I asked him to give me a better deal, instead of discounting it a few bucks he increased the price!!! 2500, 500 more than the previous quoteFOURTH RED FLAG!! He quoted an excavation to a 3rd party would be 4475. They said if we call those excavators directly , we will get a better price because we pay directly etc. So I called and excavator (Dallas Excavation systems) gave a higher price if dealt with directly -- 1500 dollars more!! at that point I decided these guys are theives, clueless or both so I Went to another plumber that was highly recommended by my friends. He quoted me $4500 for the total job. I had to repay him to run the camera for which he only charge 175 bucks but I was very happy to do that.read more
Alma Carina Alvarez
Alma Carina Alvarez
2018-09-19T21:06:20+0000
Great company. The plumber/technician Saul/Joshua was very patient. He took the time to call me and explain the work... that he was going to be performing at my house that my tenants are living in. He also took the time to send me the before and after pictures from the job that was done because I currently live in Fort Hood due to a military move. I am very satisfied with this company and the technicians job. Thank you!read more
Ted Hernandez
Ted Hernandez
2018-08-07T19:29:50+0000
One Source Plumbing was very professional and their customer service and level of detail was second to none. Marcus was... very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and left no mess. I would definitely recommend them for your plumbing needs. We had several projects and a shower leak, i wouldn't trust any other company with our home.read more
Chemo Lopez
Chemo Lopez
2018-06-27T17:48:16+0000
Thanks for the quick and fast fix of my leak. Great all around experience. Thanks to Danny R.
Gilbert Ramírez
Gilbert Ramírez
2018-05-27T02:49:47+0000
Thanks to One Source Plumbing for coming out on such short notice on a holiday weekend to take care of my yard leak!
Leah Gilliam
Leah Gilliam
2018-04-25T20:17:48+0000
Thanks to Markus and Tony for responding so quickly and helping me with my refrigerator and water shut off valve! You... guys are always so great to work with!read more
Mesican Kobe
Mesican Kobe
2018-03-25T21:17:42+0000
One Source is the best!!!!! They are prompt, perfectionist and get the job done right!!!!!! From small to big jobs,... they are the ones for the job. Thank you so muchread more
Mark Sanchez
Mark Sanchez
2018-03-13T04:16:08+0000
Denise Stanton Taylor
Denise Stanton Taylor
2018-03-02T01:08:42+0000
One Source went above and beyond for our remodel... on time, professional, honest and trustworthy!
Glenda Malone
Glenda Malone
2018-01-12T19:18:38+0000
Wonderful to work with. Prompt and professional. Highly recommend.
YesSi Pina
YesSi Pina
2017-12-27T13:05:47+0000
Christopher Martinez
Christopher Martinez
2017-12-27T03:30:14+0000
Krista McKay
Krista McKay
2017-12-04T22:04:12+0000
These guys do an awesome job at a great price! Highly recommended!
Laura Gibson
Laura Gibson
2017-11-08T22:40:23+0000
Ricky with One Source Plumbing did a fantastic job. He always communicated well and let us know exactly what was going... on. He was on time and kept us informed. We had a gas leak in our house and had to shut off the gas, which meant no heat and not hot water. He responding quickly and went above and beyond to get the job done. We could not have been more pleased! Would definitely recommend these guys!read more
Daniel A. Ortiz
Daniel A. Ortiz
2017-08-28T00:40:07+0000
Mark Gomez
Mark Gomez
2017-08-18T00:04:50+0000
Looking for a great and affordable plumbing company ,this is the right company to use. Very friendly knows what they... are doing.. highly recommend them!!!read more
Martin Martinez
Martin Martinez
2017-05-05T17:58:51+0000
They did an excellent job very nice gentleman all done in under an hour nice job guys
Lorrie Chavarria
Lorrie Chavarria
2017-03-26T22:51:19+0000
One Source Plumbing; called them late Sunday night to service my parents house. They were there first thing Monday... morning. My parents were very impressed; the repairmen were professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly and Spanish speaking. They got the job done right in a timely manner. No hidden fees or need to buy parts! I highly recommend One Source Plumbing.read more
Laser Cleaning
Laser Cleaning
2017-02-21T23:56:31+0000
Tony Alaniz
Tony Alaniz
2017-01-12T03:01:07+0000
Felix Escamilla
Felix Escamilla
2017-01-11T23:24:06+0000
The hot water shut off valve was broken. I called One Source Plumbing and within the hour they were on site making the... repairs. Our repairman Robert was very professional and courteous. I will continue to call and use One Source Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. Thank you again One Source Plumbing for fast response time and great service!!read more
Mike West
Mike West
2016-12-14T22:31:53+0000
I had a water leak in my backyard that ran the whole day while I was at work and One Source Plumbing of Texas came out... and fixed it. They help me save on my water bill and really appreciate how quick they solved the problem.Thanks One Source Plumbing of Texas.read more
Jerry Dale
Jerry Dale
2016-12-13T16:21:57+0000
My hot water heater went out and these guys were there within a couple of hours with a replacement. The plumbers were... very professional.Thank you One Source Plumbing.read more
Rick Bayon
Rick Bayon
2016-06-08T13:36:41+0000
Next Reviews

WHY CHOOSE ONE SOURCE?

Learn Why We're the Best Choice

Experience that Matters

With over 25 years of experience our team of experts provides the highest quality of services.

Quality Work

Our licensed technicians are educated ensuring that your home and office receive the best services possible.

Customer Service

Our team provides quality service from start to finish because we care about you.

Bathroom View

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE TODAY

Fill Out This Form or Call Us at (214) 375-2588

Call Now ButtonCall Now